Seeing Sound Hearing Color by Zaremaya


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Zare-CD-KNC99-o Category:


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

Woman’s voices and acoustic vibrations form a sound journey through the numinous realms. This music creates a sacred ambience for meditation, relaxation, and exploring the deeper parts of yourself.

Track List:

  1. Invocation
  2. Ancestral Chorus
  3. Vigil
  4. Naked
  5. Solace
  6. Beckoning
  7. Moksha
  8. Gathering
  9. Seeing Sound Hearing Color

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seeing Sound Hearing Color by Zaremaya”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.