Singing on the Wind by Anne Lister


In stock

SKU: List-CD-HF5 Category:


Anne’s new album is mostly songs written on and about the Beara Peninsula, Co. Cork, Ireland. The musicians were Mike O’Connor (fiddle), Terry Mann (sax and bass), Steafan Hannigan (whistles, pipes, percussion, banjo, wooden sax), Julia Lane (harp) and Annie Power (harmony).

Track List:

  1. New Year’s Day
  2. Love Comes on the Cold Wind
  3. Oisin
  4. Singing on the Wind
  5. The Hag of Beara
  6. Changing Tides
  7. The Hunter’s Fox
  8. The Well Beneath the Sea
  9. The Devil in the Garden
  10. Where Breakers Form
  11. The Dragon’s Own Song
  12. The Disturber
  13. Forty Miles

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.