Root, Seed, Thorn & Flower by Anne Lister


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: List-CD-HF4-o Category:


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

With Steafan Hannigan on pipes, percussion, whistle and Turkish clarinet, Mike O’Connor on fiddle, Caitlin Matthews singing harmony and Terry Mann on saxophone.

Track List:

  1. A Dream of Islands
  2. A Song for Anne Neville
  3. The Battle of Morfa Rhuddlan
  4. The Lost Child
  5. Midwinter
  6. Ragnall
  7. The Champion Dances/Lemady
  8. Four Queens
  9. Sword and Scabbard
  10. Beech and Willow
  11. Taliesin
  12. Round
  13. The Lady
  14. Gawain’s Leavetaking
  15. Time to Go Home

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.