Tongues by Gabrielle Roth and The Mirrors


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Roth-CD-MV118 Category:


“And I say unto you, one must still have chaos in oneself to be able to give birth to a dancing star.” -Nietzsche

Track List:

  1. Psalm
  2. Suma
  3. Silver Desert Cafe
  4. Chatter
  5. Tongues
  6. Rest Your Tears Here
  7. Ram
  8. Stillpoint

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.