7 Days in Egypt by Sevag B


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Vari-CD-HMC3-o Categories: ,


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

Track List:

  1. Bahlam Bik
  2. Asmar Ya Asmarani
  3. Gana El Hawa
  4. Leh Khaletni Ahebbak
  5. Kareat El Funjann
  6. Sawah
  7. Sawah (club mix)

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Days in Egypt by Sevag B”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.