Ahlamy by Rafat Misso and Hossam Ramzy


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Miss-CD-1363-o Categories: ,


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

Saxophonist Rafat Misso joins Hossam Ramzy on this Egyptian belly dance album.

Track List:

  1. My Beloved Greeted Me
  2. The Sky at Night
  3. While Looking At Her Eyelashes, I Met With Love
  4. Hey, Tamr Henna
  5. Her Ladyship
  6. When I Was Captured By That Look Of The Eye
  7. The Saaidi Dancing Stick
  8. The Baladi Is Edible

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ahlamy by Rafat Misso and Hossam Ramzy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.