Arcane Elitism by IkonX


Only 2 left in stock

SKU: Arka-CD-FD015 Category:


“Arcane Elitism” is the debut neo-classical dark ambient solo effort created by IkonX, former member of Daemonia Nymphe (Greece). Eight hymns remember the ancient Hellenistic past and inspire various moods and mental environments ranging from the ritualistic to the melancholic. Packaged in a slimline “DVD” case with card insert. 

Track List:

  1. Arcane Elitism
  2. Mesmerism of the Temptresses’ Sirens
  3. Vacchia
  4. Dryades of Selene
  5. Arcanum
  6. Ambience of the Moon
  7. Summoning the Muse
  8. Arcarnanian

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 7.5 × 5.25 × .25 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.