Beyond the Pale by Laura Powers


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Powe-CD-PU202-o Categories: ,


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

The musical journey continues enfolding the listener in a place that is both ancient and new. Circle and soar over the moors with the “Sisters of the Wind”, experience nature’s wisdom (Answer Me with Silence) and smell the jasmine wind as the goddess of the sea guides you through unknown waters (Goddess of the Sea Mist). Enhanced by Celtic instrumentation such as uilleann pipes, tin whistle and Irish flute, the music radiates a haunting beauty that captures the heart and soothes the spirit. 

Track List:

  1. Sweetest Song
  2. Beyond The Pale
  3. Heart in Winter
  4. Answer Me with Silence
  5. In the Arms of the Milky Way
  6. Long Way Down
  7. The Goddess of the Sea Mist
  8. Belthane Fires
  9. Sisters of the Wind
  10. The Pipes of Inishmore
  11. Sailing Home.

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.