Celtic Soul by Noirin Ni Riain


Out of stock

SKU: Riai-CD-LM155-o Category:


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

A unique voice in the Celtic world, Ireland’s legendary singer, Noirin Ni Riain, breathes new life into ancient tradition, transforming the centuries-old sean nos style into a contemporary expression of beauty and completeness. 

Track List:

  1. Song of the Pooka
  2. Driving the Calves to Pasture
  3. Ode to Mira Bai
  4. The Cuckoo
  5. Ode to Bridget
  6. Summer, Summer
  7. Lullabies
  8. Kitty, My Love
  9. Ode to Rabindranath Tagore
  10. Young Daniel
  11. Down by the Sally Gardens
  12. Fitzgerald’s Racehorse

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.