Divine Favorites by Elaine Silver


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Silv-CD-SSM08-o Category:


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

Ten songs from three of Elaine’s previously released and out of print albums, as well as six new songs never before released, all original and created with a Divinely Spiritual nature.

Track List:

1. Stormwinds
2. Sister Moon Brother Sun
3. Standing In the Possibility
4. Let There Be Peace
5. The Heart of A Woman
6. Masters In Disguise
7. Open Hearts
8. Half Moon Rising
9. Infinitely Faerie
10. The Blue and Green
11. Walking the Labyrinth
12. Angel Orphan
13. The Faerie Pledge
14. We Are All One
15. Each of Us / I Rejoice

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.