Fairy NightSongs by Gary Stadler


Only 2 left in stock

SKU: Stad-CD-E1122-o Category:


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

Deep in the night forest, fairies gather by firelight and fly to the song of the wind in the trees. Gary Stadler and vocalist Singh Kaur invite you to come with them on their magical travels through the fairy veil. Listen and you will be transported to a mystical land of enchantment with beautiful melodies and angelic vocals.

Track List:

1. Nightsong
2. Fairy Ring
3. In the Hollows of Trees
4. Fly Away
5. Darkness
6. Midnight Myst
7. Laura’s Hill
8. Lullaby
9. A Spark in the Night

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.