Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone Soundtrack


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Will-CD-90774-o Categories: ,


Track List:

  1. Prologue
  2. Harry’s Wondrous World
  3. The Arrival of Baby Harry
  4. Visit to the Zoo and Letters from Hogwarts
  5. Diagon Alley and the Gringotts Vault
  6. Platform Nine-and-Three-Quarters and the Journey to Hogwarts
  7. Entry into the Great Hall and the Banquet
  8. Mr. Longbottom Flies
  9. Hogwarts Forever! and the Moving Stairs
  10. The Norwegian Ridgeback and a Change of Season
  11. The Quidditch Match
  12. Christmas at Hogwarts
  13. The Invisibility Cloak and the Library Scene
  14. Fluffy’s Harp
  15. In the Devil’s Snare and the Flying Keys
  16. The Chess Game
  17. The Face of Voldemort
  18. Leaving Hogwarts
  19. Hedwig’s Theme

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.