Legends of the Drum by Tribe of Twelve


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Trib-CD-TT137-o Category:


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

Richly layered drums with evocative female vocals and flutes sonically recreate Native legends and rituals. A variety of drum styles are highlighted to create textures that bring to mind stories told around campfires. Native American flutes, keyboards, and nature sounds complete a rich tapestry of music.

Track List:

  1. Spirit Bird Greets the Dawn
  2. Legends of the Canyon Dwellers
  3. Dawn Boy Meets Medicine Woman
  4. Drums of the Canyon People
  5. Starmaker’s Rhythm
  6. Dancer’s Robe
  7. Mesa Dancers
  8. Morning of the World
  9. Corn Maiden’s Ritual
  10. Wind Spirits

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.