Mystical Garden by Omar Faruk Tekbilek


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Tekb-CD-C2247-o Category:


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

Track List:

  1. Other Side Of The River
  2. Magic Of The Evening
  3. Laz
  4. Shashkin
  5. Hasret
  6. Egyptian Dance
  7. Three Last Words
  8. Mystical Garden
  9. Hu Allah

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.