Qanun El Tarab by Hossam Ramzy


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Ramz-CD-1697 Categories: ,


New exciting compositions for Egyptian dance. This album features the incredible qanun player Professor Maged Serour in collaboration with Egypt’s Ambassador of Rhythm Hossam Ramzy, the Sultan of Swing.

Track List:

  1. Her Window is Surrounded by a Fruit Tree
  2. Nights in El Sayedah
  3. My Beloved, the Apple of My Eye
  4. Pyramids at Dawn
  5. How He Spoils Me
  6. Colours of the Nile
  7. As Sweet as Honey
  8. The Queen of Africa
  9. Medley: My Dark-skinned girl/The Beautiful Face of My Beloved/Dark and Beautiful
  10. The Gentle Breeze Brushed Against Us
  11. My Love

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.