Sura by Chloe Goodchild


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Good-CD-MV125-o Categories: ,


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

Sura is Sanskrit for a meditative vibration or musical note, and like Chloë’s last CD Devi, this album employs a devotional vibration to unveil the beauty of the human soul. Sura evokes our deepest thoughts, longing and devotion with this inspired collection of chants, mantras and mystical songs drawn from the spiritual traditions of the world. Spacious, impassioned, fierce and gentle, Sura reveals Chloë’s evolving musical style with a much stronger rhythmic and percussive presence than before.

Track Listing:

  1. Om Shiva!
  2. Self Inside Self
  3. O Viridissima Virga
  4. Gayatri Mantra
  5. Ave Generosa
  6. Everywhere Longing
  7. Hodie
  8. Silent Laughter
  9. Remember Me
  10. Alilo

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sura by Chloe Goodchild”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.