The Moonbabies by Moonbabies


In stock

SKU: Moon-TP-01 Categories: ,


Track List:

  1. Carry On
  2. Hearth Fire
  3. I Listen
  4. Greenwood
  5. Goddess of Muses
  6. Spirit of Your Soul
  7. Listening to the Trees
  8. Story Teller (from Far Away)
  9. Soapstone Mountain
  10. Bitch Song
  11. I Listen (reprise)
  12. Goddess of Muses (reprise)

Additional information

Weight 3 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Moonbabies by Moonbabies”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.