Code of the Goddess by Laura Powers


Only 2 left in stock

SKU: Powe-CD-PU205 Category:


Inspired by the story of The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown, this album is a musical exploration of themes from The Da Vinci Code, featuring favorite works and new material from Laura Powers, creator of the Legends of the Goddess album trilogy. Honoring greatness of the human spirit, these songs reflect on the spiritual journey and humanity’s quest for the ultimate truth.

Track List:

1. Sweetest Song
2. Rose Line Canon
3. Get Inside
4. Shine Love
5. Mystic and the Muse
6. Answer Me with Silence
7. Opus Dei
8. Goddess of the Sea Mist
9. A Heart in Winter
10. Beyond the Pale
11. Winter of Dreams
12. Tir Na Nog
13. Dance ’till the Rain Begins

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.