Earth Spirit by Nakai


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: Naka-CD-CF105-o Categories: ,


Brand new. Opened only to make sound clips.

The timeless serenity of the solo Native American flute speaks to the spirit with a transcendent simplicity that soothes mind and soul in this gold record album by R. Carlos Nakai.

Two of the compositions come to life with the eagle bone whistle. The only outside influences were for recording and amplification, with no extras or accompaniments. This is an outstanding CD from a soulful man.

Track List:

  1. Shaman’s Call
  2. Canyon Reverie
  3. In Media Res
  4. Gateway
  5. Athabascan Song
  6. Coyote Animus
  7. Song of the Evening Star
  8. Ancient Dreams
  9. Catfish Muse
  10. Star Chant
  11. Aura Aurealis
  12. Crystal Canyon
  13. Omaha Song
  14. Nemi
  15. Earth Spirit

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.