Earth Tribe Rhythms: The Primitive Truth by Brent Lewis


In stock

SKU: Lewi-CD-B5102 Categories: ,


The Primitive Truth is all percussion, featuring several guest drummers joining Brent in exotic and exciting rhythms. The album is great for warm up, technique and choreography.

Track List:

  1. Wall of Drums
  2. Vegetarian Voodoo Soup (Hold the Chicken)
  3. Zombie Waltz
  4. Afro/Tabla
  5. Warning
  6. Dance of the Martian Drum Warriors
  7. Mr. Mahalo Head
  8. Prayer for Water
  9. Ode to Mesmera
  10. Drum Hallucinations
  11. Beginning of Time
  12. Ikauma Stomp

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.